Staff Telephone Directory

To email a staff member, visit the Contact page and choose the email address and/or topic you wish to address.[phone]

Below is the Staff Telephone Directory by Department.

Sue Hoger – Chief Executive Officer
Anthony Mignone – Chief Operating Officer
Sherry Crescini – Chief Fiscal Officer, x40
Carol Ray-Hudson – Office Administrator, x20

Medicaid Service Coordinator
Courtney Frantz – Medicaid Service Coordinator, x42
Christina Rea – Medicaid Service Coordinator, x29
Diann Keyser – Medicaid Service Coordinator, x34
Janis Perri – Medicaid Service Coordinator, x36
Karoline Ford – Medicaid Service Coordinator, x26
Leah Gherardi- Medicaid Service Coordinator, x41
Lesley Kelder – Medicaid Service Coordinator, x38
Melissa Rappleyea – Medicaid Service Coordinator Supervisor , x25
Michele Pedersen – Medicaid Service Coordinator, x23
Susan Brown – Medicaid Service Coordinator, x44

Alex Thompson – Systems Advocate, x37
Debbie Denise – Benefits Advisor/NY Connects Partner, x24
Jaime Bunt – Peer Advocate & Disability Awareness Instructor, x13

Dorothy Richards – Special Education Advocate, x18
Gloria Toporowski – Special Education Advocate, x14
Miriam Oreglio – Transition Service Coordinator,  x15

Health Services
Kathy Hochman – Director of Community Based Health Services, x12
Charla Malamed – NHTD Service Coordinator, x28
Juliet Greenwood – Nursing Home Transition & Diversion Service Coordinator, x43
Nicholas Hall – Transition Specialist, x32
Valerie Mathis – Nursing Home Transition & Diversion Service Coordinator, x19

Employment Services
Hillary Nichols – Employment Coordinator, x35
Ellen Wren – Business Liaison for Employment Services, x48

Other Staff
Brenda DeBaun – ComHab/Waiver Respite Supervisor, x30
General Inquiry, x10
Gilles Malkine – Architectural Modification Consultant, x27
Lydia Diaz – Administrative Assistant, x39
Marge Knox – Administrative Assistant, x21
Michelle de Beaumont – Fiscal Assistant & Representative Payee, x22